Elections & Meetings

2018 Tyonek Annual Meeting Board Election Results

Tyonek Native Corporation Shareholders Elect New Board Members

Board members selected the following officers for the upcoming year:

Chair- Sharon Williford
President- Cassandra Kroto
Vice Chair – Billy Stephan
VP/Asst Secretary/Treasurer- Angie Constantine
Secretary/Treasurer – Jaison Standifer
Director – Emil McCord
Director – Don Standifer, Sr.
Director – Michaelene Stephan
Director – Robert Stephan. Sr.


In addition to the election results, the following shareholders won registration prizes at the Annual Meeting:

Cash Prize Winners:

Grand Prize:

  • Caitlin Duenas                                     $1,200

Early Bird:

  • Taylor Hurlburt                                    $1,000

Cash Prizes:

  • Mary Chuitt                                          $500
  • Helen Baker                                           $200
  • Madison Hurlburt                                  $200