Tyonek Annual Shareholders Meeting

41st Annual Shareholder Meeting, May 16, 2015 -Anchorage , Alaska

Tyonek Shareholder.

Tyonek Shareholder

We also wanted to recognize Shareholders who exemplify the Tebughna Values of living and sharing their Tradition, Pride, Good Health, Trust, Success, Leadership and Knowledge with the community, The Shareholder of the Year Award was presented to Donald Standifer, Sr. and the Youth of the Year Award presented to Nial Matsuda.

The Annual Meeting was held in Tyonek at the Tebughna School on Saturday, June 14, 2014. There was a good attendance and Board elections were held. The following were elected to the Board:  Michaelene Stephan, Angela Constantine and Char Stephan