2021 Annual Meeting update

The 2021 Annual Meeting is this Saturday, June 12, 2021. It will be held virtually and the login information will be posted on tyonekvote.com. You can login beginning at noon. The meeting will begin at 1:00 Anchorage time. The date was listed incorrectly in the recent shareholder newsletter. We look forward to seeing you virtually this Saturday! … [Read more...]

2020 Annual Meeting Results

The 2020 TNC Annual Meeting of Shareholders has concluded. The meeting presentation is available to view at tyonekvote.com. Election Results KC Chickalusion Tonya KaloaCassandra KrotoJaison StandiferBilly StephanWrite In 36,813.8672 15,549.4268 37,261.4561 18,820.7296 20,735.3100 562.5000   2020 TNC Board of Directors CHAIRMANVICE CHAIRPRESIDENTVICE PRESIDENT/TREASURERSECRETARYASSISTANT SEC/TREASURERDIRECTORDIRECTORDIRECTOR Sharon WillifordRodney McCordMichaelene StephanCassandra KrotoBilly StephanAngie ConstantineKC ChickalusionEmil J. McCordDonald Standifer, Sr.   2020 Annual Meeting Prize Winners (Checks will be mailed by TNC by Friday, August 28th) $75Michael Bismark-NickanorkaAlex DavisThomas AllowanJeffrey Trenton $100Olivia EllisKC Chickalusion $150Scott McCordNorman Sandstol $200Janel BrumfieldKatherine Van VelzorJames Hendrickson $250Kathleen McCord $500Jayde Bahr $750Meadow Okpik $1500Brenden Peters Early Bird ($1200)Tanaya Walker … [Read more...]

Upcoming Distribution on July 10, 2020

Attention Shareholders: The TNC Board of Directors has declared a distribution of $6.60 per share to be distributed by July 10, 2020. Date of record is June 26, 2020. The funding source is 7(j) resource sharing. … [Read more...]

2019 Tyonek Native Corporation Annual Meeting Election Results

Tyonek Native Corporation shareholders voted to re-elect board members Sharon Williford and Emil McCord and elected new board member Rodney McCord. Board members selected the following officers for the upcoming year: Chair – Sharon Williford President – Michaelene Stephan Vice President – Cassandra Kroto Secretary – Rodney McCord Treasurer – Jaison Standifer Vice Chair – Billy Stephan Assistant Secretary/Treasurer – Angie Constantine Director – Emil McCord Director – Don Standifer Shareholders also voted in favor of amending the TNC Shareholder Trust. In addition to the election results, four youth shareholders were selected from 17 entries to attend the National Flight Academy Camp in Pensacola, Florida. They are: Nivea KinneeveaukJoseph Standifer, IIJames MishakoffDesirae Constantine Gwendolynn Chickalusion was name Shareholder of the Year and Reka Smoke was named Youth of the Year Also, congratulations to the following shareholders who won cash prizes at the … [Read more...]

U.S. Army LSFMA Contract Awarded to Tyonek WorldWide Services, Inc.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE U.S. Army LSFMA Contract Awarded to Tyonek WorldWide Services, Inc. MADISON, Ala., May 16, 2019 - Tyonek WorldWide Services, Inc. (TWS), a subsidiary of Tyonek Services Group, Inc. and Tyonek Native Corporation, has been awarded a Multiple Award, Indefinite Delivery, Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ) five-year contract with an option for additional two-year ordering periods. The company will support the Army Contracting Command-Redstone Arsenal Logistics Support Facility Management Activity (LSFMA). Contract performance will be based upon awarded task orders with a total value of up to $2.4 billion. TFab Manufacturing, LLC, a subsidiary of Tyonek Manufacturing Group, Inc, and Tyonek Native Corporation will also support the effort. The majority of the work will be performed at the team’s facilities in Madison, Huntsville, and Albertville, Alabama.“Our award-winning aviation modification business is a great fit for the Army’s evolving needs,” said Steve Adlich, … [Read more...]